Tag: Young Adult

Audiobook review of Trinkets

Audiobook review of Trinkets

I received this book for free from Hachette Audio in exchange for an honest review. This does not affect my opinion of the book or the content of my review.Trinkets by Kirsten Smith Length: 3 hours and 52 minutes Genres: Contemporary on July 23, 2019 Pages: 288 Format: Audiobook Source: Hachette Audio Narrator: Dana Berger, […]

Share
Posted August 10, 2019 by Stormi in Audiobook Reviews, Book Reviews / 0 Comments
Two Bloggers, One Book ~Audiobook review of The Boy at the Keyhole

Two Bloggers, One Book ~Audiobook review of The Boy at the Keyhole

The Boy at the Keyhole by Stephen Giles Length: 6 hours and 49 minutes Genres: YA, Thriller, Mystery Published by Hanover Square Press on September 4, 2018 Pages: 272 Format: Audiobook Source: Library Buy on Amazon Goodreads An electrifying debut in the vein of Shirley Jackson and Daphne Du Maurier’s Rebecca, about a British boy […]

Share
Posted October 25, 2018 by Stormi in Audiobook Reviews, Book Reviews / 5 Comments
Review of Black Bird of the Gallows

Review of Black Bird of the Gallows

Black Bird of the Gallows by Meg Kassel Published by Entangled: Teen on September 5, 2017 Pages: 309 Format: eBook Source: Library Buy on Amazon Goodreads A simple but forgotten truth: Where harbingers of death appear, the morgues will soon be full. Angie Dovage can tell there’s more to Reece Fernandez than just the tall, […]

Share
Posted September 29, 2018 by Stormi in Book Reviews / 5 Comments