Author: Stephen Giles

Two Bloggers, One Book ~Audiobook review of The Boy at the Keyhole

Two Bloggers, One Book ~Audiobook review of The Boy at the Keyhole

The Boy at the Keyhole by Stephen Giles Length: 6 hours and 49 minutes Genres: YA, Thriller, Mystery Published by Hanover Square Press on September 4, 2018 Pages: 272 Format: Audiobook Source: Library Buy on Amazon Goodreads An electrifying debut in the vein of Shirley Jackson and Daphne Du Maurier’s Rebecca, about a British boy […]

Share
Posted October 25, 2018 by Stormi in Audiobook Reviews, Book Reviews / 5 Comments